Maps of all the levels

Click on a map to view a large version.
The maps contain 4 things: the tile background, enemy/object sprites, gates (shown as dotted lines, boxes and crosses), and secrets.
Secrets are shown as colored numbers:
red is for a big bonus (value is the number of hitpoints needed; it seems 1 hit is 3 hitpoints)
green is for small bonuses (value is the number of bonuses)
blue is for destructable blocks (value is the number of hits needed).
To make the sprites stand out, the tile background has been darkened; if you absolutely must have normal-brightness maps, you can get them here.
These maps don't include the boss sprites yet, I'll add them when I find their location in the level files.

Level 1

Level 2

Level 3

Level 4

Level 5

Level 6

Level 7

Level 8

Level 9

Level A

Level B

Level C

Level D

Level E

Level F

Level G